Governors & Operating Staff

Board of Governors

The governing body of WDI is known as the Board of Governors and currently consists of the following people:

President Stan Austin  (
Vice President Jay Pauer (
Past President Mike Boyna  (
Secretary Jackie Heiser (
Treasurer Jim Van de Velde (
Facilities Don Dumper (
Marketing  Zach Gibson (
Sales Barb Giblin (
Education Elyse Willis (

Operating Staff

Costumes Charmaine Jones
Librarian Amy Johnson
Lights Jim Van De Velde
Lobby & Seating Sande Ogren
Properties Susan Barry
Sets Randall W. Knott

Organization Chart

08 14 16 – WDI Org Chart 2016-17