fbpx

Governors & Operating Staff

Board of Governors

The governing body of WDI is known as the Board of Governors and currently consists of the following people:

President Julie Kanturek  (president@wheatondrama.org)
Vice President Jim Martin (vp@wheatondrama.org)
Past President Stan Austin  (pastpresident@wheatondrama.org)
Secretary Jackie Heiser (secretary@wheatondrama.org)
Treasurer Jim Van de Velde (treasurer@wheatondrama.org)
Facilities Don Dumper (facilities@wheatondrama.org)
Marketing Jay Pauer (marketing@wheatondrama.org)
Sales Joni Kotche (sales@wheatondrama.org)
Education Elyse Willis (education@wheatondrama.org)

Operating Staff

Costumes
Librarian
Lights Jim Van De Velde
Lobby & Seating
Properties
Sets
Sound
Video