Governors & Operating Staff

Board of Governors

The governing body of WDI is known as the Board of Governors and currently consists of the following people:

President Stan Austin  (president@wheatondrama.org)
Vice President Jay Pauer (vp@wheatondrama.org)
Past President Mike Boyna  (pastpresident@wheatondrama.org)
Secretary Christine Cloutier Pfenninger  (secretary@wheatondrama.org)
Treasurer Eileen Gilligan (treasurer@wheatondrama.org)
Facilities Randall W. Knott (facilities@wheatondrama.org)
Marketing  Rob Reinalda (marketing@wheatondrama.org)
Sales Barb Giblin (sales@wheatondrama.org)
Education Elyse Willis (education@wheatondrama.org)

Operating Staff

Costumes Charmaine Jones
Librarian Amy Johnson
Lights Jim Van De Velde
Lobby & Seating Sande Ogren
Properties Susan Barry
Sets Randall W. Knott
Sound
Video

Organization Chart

08 14 16 – WDI Org Chart 2016-17